24plus

24plus logistics network is an efficient general cargo cooperation. System partners in Germany and Europe form a LCL network covering all of Europe with direct links between the individual partners and hub links, all following a fixed schedule.

The partners of 24plus are qualified forwarding companies with great competence in LCL logistics. LCL consignments, including hazmat, are processed using defined standards of performance and integrated logistical processes in the 24plus network.

24plus logistics network organizes LCL in a systematic and efficient way.

Value-added services

Placed around the basic product LCL, 24plus developes innovative logistical value added services which offer clearly defined features and standardized processes. Products are easy to handle for both: customers and partners: from the handling of parcel shipments and scheduled services to sea fright. 24plus products include various solutions with a high level of practical relevance for the customers of the 24plus partners.

The range of products comprises scheduled services with delivery at several stages of time, international services in overland transportation, sea cargo and value added services as procurement logistics, return management, cash on delivery shipments, parcel services and frostfree transport of LCL goods.

Europe-wide LCL network

24plus logistics network provides a comprehensive network für LCL distribution and procurement. With more than seven million General cargo consignments a year 24plus is one of the leading LCL system networks in Europe.

IT in logistics

The processes within the LCL net of 24plus involve a high IT usage. All partners are integrated in a data network. Each consignment that passes through the 24plus net is recorded electronically and monitored at all stages of the packing level. Consignment data is faster than the physical flow of goods, allowing the 24plus partners a pro-active disposition. The scan records are transmitted to the information systems in real-time.

24plus at a glance

Founded: 1996

Stakeholders: 34

24plus partners: 67

tonnage: 1.3 m (2018)

Shipments: 5.4 m (2018)

Employees of 24plus partners: 5,500

Quality management: All the 24plus partners are continuously controlled by internal and external audits. The quality management system of 24plus logistics network is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001.

Green logistics: Die German LCL activities are certified according to DIN-EN 16258:2013-03 since 2013. With this integrated method 24plus identifies all green house gas emissions of al transports within the LCL system network and und quantifies results of optimisation activities. Based on this examinations 24plus offers all partners best practice panels and promotes measures to reduce the carbon footprint.

        

24plus Systemverkehre

GmbH & Co. KG

Blaue Liede 12
36282 Hauneck-Unterhaun
Germany
Tel. +49 (0)6621/9208-0
Fax +49 (0) 6621/9208-19

24Plus

Legal Notice      |      Data Privacy Statement      |     ADSp/CMR/AGB      |      Contact

24plus

24plus logistics network ist eine leistungsfähige Stückgutkooperation. Systempartner in Deutschland und Europa bilden ein gemeinsames, europaweit flächendeckendes Stückgutnetz mit fahrplangetakteten Direktverkehren und Hubverkehren.

Die 24plus-Partner sind qualifizierte Spediteure mit hoher Kompetenz in der Stückgutlogistik. Im 24plus-Netz werden Stückgutsendungen, darunter auch Gefahrgutsendungen, nach definierten Leistungsstandards und auf der Basis einheitlicher Logistikprozesse produziert.

24plus logistics network organisiert Ihr Stückgut systematisch und effizient.

Logistische Mehrwertdienste

Rund um das Kernprodukt Stückgut entwickelt 24plus innovative logistische Mehrwertdienste mit klar definierten Leistungsmerkmalen und einheitlichen Prozessen. Ziel der Produktentwicklung ist eine für die Kunden wie für die Partner einfache Abwicklung. Das Angebot umfasst Termindienste mit mehreren Zustell-Zeitstufen, internationale Dienste im Landverkehr und als Seefracht sowie Zusatzleistungen wie Beschaffungslogistik, Retourenmanagement, Nachnahme, Kleingutabwicklung und den frostfreien Stückgutversand.

Europaweites Stückgutnetz

24plus logistics network verfügt über ein europaweit flächendeckendes Netz für die Distribution und die Beschaffung von Stückgütern und zählt mit über sieben Millionen Stückgutsendungen im Jahr zu den führenden Stückgutnetzen Europas.

Informationslogistik

Die Prozesse im Stückgutnetz von 24plus weisen eine hohe IT-Durchdringung auf. Alle Partner sind in ein Datennetz integriert. Jede Sendung wird im 24plus-Netz an allen Schnittstellen auf Packstückebene elektronisch erfasst. Die Sendungsdaten eilen den physischen Warenströmen voraus und ermöglichen beim empfangsseitigen 24plus-Partner eine pro-aktive Disposition. Die Schnittstellen-Scans fließen in Echtzeit in Auskunfts- und Steuerungssysteme ein.

Pressemitteilungen

24plus erweitert Geschäftsführung um Stefan Rehmet

Designierter Nachfolger für Peter Baumann, der nach Auslaufen seines Vertrags 2020 in den Ruhestand treten wird / Ausgewiesener Landverkehrsexperte mit Erfahrungen im Mittelstand und in Konzernen / Ziel: Mit mehr Startup-Mentalität Kooperation der Kooperationen verbessern
mehr lesen

24plusPunkte 2/2019

Die 24plusPunkte 2/2019 ist erschienen.
Porträts: Ritter Logistik (Madgeburg), Krüger Internationale Spedition (Göttingen)
Special: Neuer Partner Zufall Logistics Group

24plus auf einen Blick

Gegründet: 1996

Gesellschafter: 34

24plus-Betriebe: 67 Partner

Tonnage: 1,3 Millionen Tonnen (2018)

Sendungen: 5,4 Millionen Sendungen (2018)

Mitarbeiter der 24plus-Partner: 5.500

Qualitätsmanagement: Die 24plus-Partner werden in internen und externen Audits regelmäßig geprüft. Das Qualitätsmanagement von 24plus logistics network ist gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Green logistics: Die nationalen Stückgut-Systemverkehre von 24plus sind seit 2013 nach DIN-EN 16258:2013-03 zertifiziert. Mit dieser integrierten Methode ermittelt 24plus die Treibhausemissionen aller Transporte innerhalb des Netzwerkes und misst Veränderungen durch eingeleitete Optimierungen. Auf Basis dieser Erhebungen stellt 24plus seinen Partnern Best Practice Panels zur Verfügung und begleitet und fördert eingeleitete Maßnahmen zur Reduzierung des CO2-Ausstoßes.

        

24plus Systemverkehre

GmbH & Co. KG

Blaue Liede 12
36282 Hauneck-Unterhaun
Deutschland
Tel. +49 (0)6621/9208-0
Fax +49 (0) 6621/9208-19

24Plus

Impressum      |      Datenschutz      |     ADSp/CMR/AGB      |      Kontakt